Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket 2CD

  • 商品貨號: 2W248936
  • 商品重約: 100克
  • 本店售價: HK$129元


產品名稱 : Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket 2CD
介質/格式: CD
片裝數: 2
國家地區: 歐美
語言: 英文
性別/組合: 樂隊組合
所屬類別: Rock


1. Country Home (Live)
2. Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze (Live)
3. Love to Burn (Live)
4. Days That Used to Be (Live)
5. Bite the Bullet (Live)
6. Cinnamon Girl (Live)
7. Farmer John (Live)
8. Over and Over (Live)
9. Danger Bird (Live)
10. Don't Cry No Tears (Live)
11. Sedan Delivery (Live)
12. Roll Another Number (For the Road) [Live]
13. Fnckin' Up (Live)
14. T-Bone (Live)
15. Homegrown (Live)
16. Mansion on the Hill (Live)
17. Like a Hurricane (Live)
18. Love and Only Love (Live)

19. Cortez the Killer (Live)

In the spring of 1990, Neil Young and Crazy Horse recorded at Young's Broken Arrow Ranch in NorthernDescription: California. The resulting album, "Ragged Glory", would be released later in the year on September 9th. On November 13th1990, Neil and the Horse performed at The Catalyst - the small bar in Santa Cruz, CA, that Neil Young occasionally played in the 1970's, '80's and '90's. The marathon show lasted over 3 hours and featured the band in tremendous form, playing three blistering sets. It would be the first time many of the Ragged Glory songs were played live, and notably featured the first time "Dangerbird" would be performed live - 15 years after it was released on Zuma. The entire show was filmed and recorded by Shakey Picture's LA Johnson and is now being released as a CD, vinyl and DVD as "Way Down in The Rust Bucket" - #11.5 in Neil Young's Performance Series. "Way Down In The Rust Bucket" is being released on February 26th 2021 as a 4 LP vinyl box set, a 2 CD set and a deluxe edition box set containing a DVD of the concert, plus 4 LPs and 2 CDs.

<<繼續購物 去結算


  • 商品名稱:
  • 購物數量:
  • 商品總價: 
  • 收貨人姓名: *
  • 聯系電話:*
  • 配送區域: *
  • 街道地址: *
  • 手機:
  • email:
  • 備註信息:
  • 支付方式: