Tears For Fears - The Hurting LP

  • 商品貨號: 7750708
  • 商品重約: 330克
  • 本店售價: HK$189元


產品名稱 : Tears For Fears - The Hurting LP
介質/格式: 黑膠唱片
片裝數: 1
國家地區: 歐美
語言: 英文
性別/組合: 樂隊組合
所屬類別: POP


Album Tracks
1. The Hurting (Side A)
2. Mad World (Side A)
3. Pale Shelter (Side A)
4. Ideas As Opiates (Side A)
5. Memories Fade (Side A)
6. Suffer the Children (Side B)
7. Watch Me Bleed (Side B)
8. Change (Side B)
9. The Prisoner (Side B)
10. Start of the Breakdown (Side B)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Tears for Fears' debut album The Hurting was released on March 7, 1983 and contains 

Tears for Fears' first three hit singles - "Mad World", "Change", and "Pale Shelter". This re-pressed vinyl LP comes on the 

back of a massively critically acclaimed successful tour which saw the band play to thousands of fans.

<<繼續購物 去結算


  • 商品名稱:
  • 購物數量:
  • 商品總價: 
  • 收貨人姓名: *
  • 聯系電話:*
  • 配送區域: *
  • 街道地址: *
  • 手機:
  • email:
  • 備註信息:
  • 支付方式: